Atma Jaya

Awards
Tagline


ENG | IND
 
Virtual Asia Exploration 2021

 

 

Dear Atma Jaya Engineering Students,

 

We are pleased to announce the 1st credited student mobility programme which is Virtual Asia Exploration (VAx). This programme is equivalent to two credit hours and emphasises on two themes which are Engineering & Technology and Culture & History. Details of the programme are as follows:

 

Dates: 27th May to 26th August 2021
Day: Every Thursday
Time: 15:00–17:00 (GMT+8), 16:00–18:00 (GMT+9), 14:00–16:00 (GMT+7)
Course Outline: http://bit.ly/Syllabus-VAx
Registration URL: https://forms.gle/VMudcFMn4Z3D6VHU6
Registration Deadline: 29th April 2021
Contact Person: Mr. Adre Zaif Rachman (adre.zaif@atmajaya.ac.id) 0813 1740 6317

 

Participants will be awarded with Certificate of Completion (up to 96 participants) or Certificate of Attendance (up to 204 participants) at the end of the programme.

 

VAx is exclusively designed for ATU-Net Member Institutions by Special Interest Group (SIG) Student Mobility and Student Programmes. VAx comprises lectures, individual assignments, group projects, presentations and evaluation. The selected six host institutions to conduct the lectures are from Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia; Cebu Technological University (CTU), The Philippines; Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT), Malaysia; King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Thailand; Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS), Indonesia; and Shibaura Institute of Technology (SIT), Japan.

We look forward to receiving your support through participation in this programme.

Thank you and stay safe.

Kalender
S S R K J S M
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
bottom