Atma Jaya

Awards
Tagline


ENG | IND
 

Home » Unit » Info Unit

Kontak Penting

  • Banks:
  Banks Call Center
1 BCA (Bank Central Asia) (+62 21) 520 8650; 5711 250; 520 8750
2 Citibank (+62 21) 5290 8545
3 Standard Chartered (+62 21) 57999 000
4 Bank of Tokyo (+62 21) 570 6185; 570 5177
5 CIMB Niaga (+62 21) 250 5151; 250 5252; 250 5353
6 Bank Mandiri (+ 62 21) 524 5006; 524 5858; 524 5849
7 Hana Bank (+62 21) 2600 313; 2600 455
8 UOB (+62 21) 2926 4500; 2926 4700
9 HSBC (+62 21) 500 700
10 OCBC (+62 21) 255 33 888

 

  • Airlines:
  Airlines Call center Website
1 Garuda Indonesia 0 804 1 807 807 / (+62 21) 2351 9999 www.garuda-indonesia.com
2 Lion Air (+62 21) 6379 8000 www.lionair.co.id
3 Sriwijaya Air (+62 21) 5591 7777 www.sriwijayaair.co.id
4 Air Asia (+62 21) 2927 0999 www.airasia.com
5 Singapore Airlines (+62 21) 52997 888 (Booking)(+62 21) 550 7130-32(Airport)(+62 21) 550 0809 (Lost and(+62 21) 550 0818 Found) www.singaporeair.com
6 Malaysia Airlines + 603 7843 3000 www.malaysiaairlines.com
7 Thai Airways (+62 21) 390 3588 (Booking)(+62 21) 550 2443 (Airport) www.thaiairways.com
8 All Nippon Airways (ANA) (+62 21) 837 80 687 www.ana.co.jp
9 JAL (+62 21) 572 3233 www.jal.com
10 Korean Air (+62 21) 5212 180 www.koreanair.com
11 Lufthansa 001 803 852 6562 www.lufthansa.com
12 Etihad Airways (+62 21) 520 1268 (General)(+62 21) 520 1288 (Booking) www.etihad.com
13 Emirates (+62 21) 2934 5555 www.emirates.com
14 Qatar Airways (+62 21) 2358 0622 www.qatarairways.com
15 KLM (+62 21) 2927 2222 www.klm.com
16 Qantas (+62 21) 2555 6300Toll free number after hours/public holiday001 803 61786 www.qantas.com.au
17 Vietnam Airlines +84 125 652 22 69 www.vietnam-airline.com
18 Tiger Airways (+62 21) 2939 6688 www.tigerairways.com
19 Eva Air (+62 21) 520 5363 www.evaair.com
20 China Airlines (+62 21)  251 0788 www.china-airlines.com

 

  • Emergency Numbers
  Department Call Center
1 Ambulance 118 / 119
2 Fire-Fighter 113 / 1131
3 Police 110
4 SAR 115 / 352 1111
5 Food or Medicine Poisoning Aid (+62 21) 425 0767; (+62 21) 4227 875
6 Red Cross (+62 21) 420 7051
7 Disaster Relief Center 129
Kalender
S S R K J S M
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
bottom